Testimonial Star Rating - 1736934
by Theresa F. - 10/11/2020
Really helpful for kids. I always like the doctors I speak with. We have been there in person and over the phone. In the past they've sent us straight to the emergency room and I definitely appreciate that. Nice place for kids!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1733214
by Candice Joseph - 10/10/2020
I went to POD - Oaklawn location and had a very pleasant experience! All the staff had great customer service from the receptionist to the doctor ! The doctor was very informative on my child’s issue, literally we were in and out which I enjoyed ! I definitely recommend this facility!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1722349
by Nene Kibler - 10/6/2020
Their new location looks really Great! And the service runs smooth and quickly. Thank you!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1693946
by Berenice Arceo Aguilar - 9/25/2020
excellent staff very friendly I was satisfied
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1688630
by FaChica Austin-Alderson - 9/23/2020
My daughter fell off her bike and hurt her ankle, after 5pm. I was searching for an urgent care to be sure what was wrong, that was open after 5. To my surprise this hidden gem was. The clinic was clean and neat. The staff was phenomenal. We signed in, had exam, and an x-ray, got results all within an hour. No more will I be spending my days in the ER. They are excellent for children small emergencies.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1685557
by Lisa Szydelko - 9/22/2020
Very helpful! The wait wasn’t too long and we were kept aware of the wait times and policies in place.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1674992
by Jeni Naughton - 9/14/2020
I wish I would of caught the nurse’s name today who helped my grandson with his shots and well being check she made my grandson feel at ease with the whole experience and I think she was so helpful to make him comfortable and remain calm thanks
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1668911
by Ashley Domine - 9/7/2020
My Granddaughter and I had a very good experience. She doesn't like Drs. This particular Dr made her feel safe and comfortable. The staff is also very nice. Thank you all!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1668401
by Tuti - 9/7/2020
Staff was very helpful and nice and the doctor was super kind with my son.. He checked my boy thoroughly.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1666086
by JungleWolf - 9/3/2020
very nice and clean .. staff are very helpful and friendly.. Dr. Rawda’s my son’s favorite doctor.. thanks for taking care of my kids...
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1665473
by Ana Matopoeia - 9/2/2020
I always get great service here, very happy!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1664694
by Gabriela Garcia - 9/1/2020
I had been with the same doctor for years, recently he closed his office and I was forced to look for a new doctor. I was afraid to try a new place but this was a very good choice. I had a good experience , love the place, love the doctor and the staff. The waiting time was a little too long but it’s understandable with the COVID 19.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1663318
by Layan Zoubeidi - 9/1/2020
The care received is the best. They saw my son very quickly and helped me set up the testing he needed. Highly recommend!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1659788
by marshoodwitch - 8/28/2020
Friendly and helpful staff! Clean and has cool things for children in the waiting room and exam rooms.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1650599
by Paige Garrett - 8/17/2020
Amazing, caring staff. Extremely welcoming, and quick service.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1647154
by Yasir NoSir - 8/13/2020
Great staff and nice convenient hours. And very well run. They got to us quickly.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1635944
by Kelly Curcio - 8/5/2020
Found this place by accident. Went to an adult walk in clinic for my son only for us to be turned away. The receptionist told me about Pediatrics on Demand. My son had strep throat and dehydrated. They gave him an IV and 4 hours later sent us on our way with a prescription. That was 3 years ago. It's nice that this is a walk in if it's an emergency. Like it was in our case. Very clean and love the Disney decals on the walls in every room and TVs.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1632428
by rosa martinez - 8/2/2020
Everyone was very nice. We were a walk-in and we were seen within minutes.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1630508
by Celina Gonzalez - 7/31/2020
Best clinic for your child I love this place
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1630408
by Richard Stachon - 7/31/2020
Great staff, very nice and knowledgeable people. They actually care about their patients and not just trying to make money. Highly Recommend them.
Go to Testimonial on Google
by Ariene P. - 7/30/2020
I will be coming back for sure, effective treatment and the staff is wonderful
Go to Testimonial on Citysearch
..
Testimonial Star Rating - 1653229
by Ariene Padilla - 7/30/2020
I will be coming back for sure, effective treatment and the staff is wonderful
Go to Testimonial on MerchantCircle
Testimonial Star Rating - 1623045
by Hannah Watson - 7/27/2020
Saw a new doctor on Saturday 7/27 and absolutely loved him! Will be requesting to see him every time! He was very relaxed and perfect with my daughter.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1612258
by Olivia Stallworth - 7/16/2020
In this difficult times of a pandemic and with a renewed name and adjustments my child still feel comfortable and received a great treatment. Thanks to everyone who help us.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1604274
by jack squat - 7/10/2020
Very efficient handling walk-in patients.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1604273
by Jillian Mico - 7/10/2020
The office is beautiful, the staff is very welcoming and friendly the doctors are great, they have great hours and availability they are my go to children’s doctor office
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1594165
by Theresa Villagomez - 6/30/2020
It was fast, not too many people and staff was super friendly! Love this place
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1589154
by Roqya Bawadi - 6/26/2020
Dr Rawda amazing , thank you for your services.
Go to Testimonial on Google
by Stella F. - 6/24/2020
The whole staff is awesome and so nice
Go to Testimonial on Citysearch
Awesome
Testimonial Star Rating - 1597708
by Stella Felch - 6/24/2020
The whole staff is awesome and so nice
Go to Testimonial on MerchantCircle
Testimonial Star Rating - 1565303
by LiamFelix - 5/29/2020
The staff is Great! they handled everything well and the pricing is good
Go to Testimonial on Superpages
by Liam F. - 5/29/2020
The staff is Great! they handled everything well and the pricing is good
Go to Testimonial on Citysearch
Staff is Great!
Testimonial Star Rating - 1570531
by Liam Felix - 5/29/2020
The staff is Great! they handled everything well and the pricing is good
Go to Testimonial on MerchantCircle
Testimonial Star Rating - 1510764
by Anonymous - 4/27/2020
Dr. Rawda is very patient. My son loves him, His staff is very helpful.
Go to Testimonial on Healthgrades
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464799
by Bruce Chestleigh - 3/12/2020
Had the best and most pleasant experience getting my Granddaughter her immunizations for school. Everyone was so helpful and attentive!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464657
by Crochet Lady - 3/11/2020
Very professional and friendly staff. Clean facility. This place is very kid friendly. From the interactive game in tge waiting room, the pictures on the wall and the tvs showing kid shows in the patient rooms. The doctor talked to my children and made them feel included in the visit. The wait was not long at all.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464662
by yasmeen abuawad - 3/10/2020
Love that they changed the hours and now opens at 9am and the wait time was reasonable for being a walk in, I went at 10am. They made a couple changes and it seems nice.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464702
by Tiffany Robinson - 3/9/2020
The staff at Pediatrics On Demand are phenomenal! Everyone is so nice. Linda was superb!! She was so personable and knowledgeable. They have you in and out. If you need an alternative to an ER/Urgent Care I highly recommend them . They’re a doctors office as well!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1618332
by Amal Abdallah - 3/8/2020
Love this place my daughter zaiyneb abdallah been coming here seeing doctor rawda for almost 3 years. Tonight i met nurse Patti. She's a lovely person too All staff are great and love them I never had a problem with anyone at this clinic all good service
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464672
by Lupe Velasco - 3/6/2020
I took my daughter Samantha Velarde I love how we were both treated in general and staff was nice and polite thank you
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464673
by Edward Gravalos - 3/5/2020
The clinic is very kid friendly with nice refreshments and a fun and happy atmosphere. My daughter loved it!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464698
by Antoinette Cole - 3/5/2020
It is always a pleasant experience with the front desk staff and caretakers at Pediatrics on Demand!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464697
by raul perales - 3/5/2020
Outstanding service, very busy, doctors are very informatives about their patients.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464755
by Eyad Bakdash - 3/5/2020
Great experience
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1485292
by Arianna vlogs - 3/4/2020
Great experience pleasant staff, not long waits for walk ins!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464714
by Marcos Martinez - 2/27/2020
Very friendly staff and very fast service
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464705
by Elaine Johnson - 2/27/2020
My kids are treated very well and the Staff very nice. My question answered.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464764
by John Bates - 2/20/2020
Friendly staff very professional
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464694
by Natum De Maria-Virgine - 2/20/2020
Very reasonable costs, friendly doctor and staff, and good service!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464680
by michael davis - 2/11/2020
My experience with Pediatrics on demand was awesome very professional and showed care and concern for my son as a patient I would recommend this place to anyone I know they are a blessing
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464691
by Stephanie Johnson - 2/11/2020
We were in and out in less than an hour. The staff were very nice and it was a kid friendly experience!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464676
by J riley - 2/11/2020
They keep my children and family very comfortable with all the activities that are available, books, toys, and the movie to watch at all times. It's very comfortable for the entire family.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464668
by Iris Nasti - 2/11/2020
Very kid friendly, friendly staff, physician made kids feel very comfortable. Eye contact. Kids weren't scared. Easy check-in system. Excited at the innovation and potential of this place.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464669
by Yolanda Mendoza - 2/11/2020
Super fast and very kids friendly. Love that they do in house labs and xray. The hours are a huge plus for immediate care needs. Will definitely be coming back.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464656
by Lori Wiskur-Ponce - 2/11/2020
Always great service! All staff are very friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable. This was the second time at Pediatrics On Demand with a sick toddler and sick baby. Thank you to the whole staff for such great service.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464730
by Mustafa Adi - 2/11/2020
very friendly and Excellent service
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464675
by jessica wallace - 2/11/2020
great timing as a walk in patient. and the nurse that triage us was awesome with my kids. Love her.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464687
by Candie Marrero - 2/11/2020
Every time I’ve taken my children here I get the best care A++ the staff are all great very thorough and attentive.. Very short waiting time I will never go anywhere else thank you for taking such good care is my babies ??
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464692
by Susan McMahon - 2/11/2020
The ladies at the front desk are pleasant, accommodating, and very much on top of running a crowded pediatrician's office.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1509956
by Israel V. - 2/8/2020
As a parent you want Best care for Your child! Pediatrics OnDemand is the place to go! They have all in one place! From allergy testing to performing chest X-ray! Friendly staff! Now that they are building a new clinic, I hope they can start recruiting more young physicians. Most are older age and I believe residency training has advanced the new physicians. They have another mentality of advancing treatment, especially because the practice has a ALL in one! No need to go elsewhere for bloods works!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1485577
by Amaya Nunez - 2/5/2020
Great experience pleasant staff, not long waits for walk ins!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1559785
by Stefanie - 1/31/2020
Staff was pleasant and quick. Doctor was very friendly. Cost is reasonable.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1618336
by Jadallah Mustafa - 1/29/2020
Excellent and professional service! From the moment you walk in, very welcoming and friendly staff and kid friendly atmosphere. The check in process is quick and easy. The doctors are exceptionally caring and very attentive to the kids, my four children are being cared by Dr. Rawda and his team and we are extremely happy and satisfied and grateful for them. Highly recommended! Thank you so much Pediatrics On Demand! You’re the best!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464655
by Gwendolyn Ellington - 1/12/2020
The first Doctors office my son actually cries when we have to leave!! The doctor is not Pushy on his opinion and does not rush your visit. The ambiance is welcoming and entertaining to the children I highly recommend this Facility ??
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464696
by Paula A - 1/12/2020
Dr. Rawda is very good, Dr's on call are very good as well. Knowledgeable physicians
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464699
by Dogapillar Dee - 1/12/2020
Wonderful and kind staff took great and prompt care of my son's rash, quick diagnosis and effective treatment... I'll definitely come here again when we need care for my son.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464723
by Tashika Hall - 1/12/2020
There wasn't a long wait the staff is very friendly... the doctor makes sure you understand and all your questions are answered before you leave definitely taking my kids here again.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464717
by Meagan Smith - 1/12/2020
Love the convenience of the clinic!! Friendly and attentive staff !! Never an issue at Pediatrics On Demand!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464704
by Natalia Sulka - 1/12/2020
Great and fast service. Definitely will be recommending this clinic to my friends ??
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464710
by Mohammed Omar - 1/12/2020
Doctor aymen is the best doctor in the area the office so clean the service so good
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464701
by Erika Ashley - 1/12/2020
I would highly recommend Pediatrics on Demand. The staff is phenomenal, their service is speedy, and the location is convenient.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464766
by Ana Almazan - 1/12/2020
I love it
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464709
by Charlene Barrios - 1/12/2020
The doctor and nurses, medical assistants were friendly, professional and very knowledgeable
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464659
by Kristen DiAngi - 1/12/2020
The front desk staff is very friendly. The waiting area is so cute. It's the perfect place for children under the weather to relax and wait to be seen without getting restless. The wait was reasonable for being a walk-in. The medical assistant was very nice and prompt. The doctor was attentive and thurough. You could tell he is very concerned about addressing all issues the child is experiencing and he is happy to give advice and answer any questions.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464665
by Nora Aqel - 1/12/2020
I was in and out in 2 hours. My son was not feeling good. Took him in and the staff was great, friendly, and well caring. I will return if my kids are not feeling good. Thank you everyone you have a great team.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464671
by Andrea sanders - 1/12/2020
My experience there with Pediatric on Demand was great I love there customer service and how attentive they are to there patients. I would definitely recommend other parents to use there services. ????????
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464682
by Anna C. Sikorski - 1/12/2020
Always professional and friendly staff even at hectic times. Todays walk in visit was very quick. My daughter loves coming here wether its an urgent care matter or wellness check for school. Her favorite room is of course the princess room.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1618340
by Tequilla Clinton - 1/9/2020
Went there because my kids were sick we went in as a walk-in and they was able to be seen within maybe 30 minutes. Which was great even with amount of kids that needed to be seen at that time. Love the doctor Rawda have been going there for year's. The lady's there does a great job and are friendly.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1618341
by daniela hernandez - 1/3/2020
I loved it Answered my questions & concerns & her medicine was ready by when I came out of the clinic at pharmacy . Super friendly and they were great with my little girl knowing she is Autistic . Rooms were super kid friendly which made the visit go super smooth and did I say Great hours 10am-10pm Monday thru Sunday Love it !
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1618342
by Justyna Kalec - 12/28/2019
We were in and out within 1.5 hrs Kids have an entertainment in the waiting area, staff was helpful and nice. Good place to go when your child is sick, place is open long hours, pediatricians are wise
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1618344
by Liliana Vielma - 12/18/2019
Great doctor. Great staff. Fast service. Wait time isn't long at all. Open all week til 10pm!!! Works great for everyones schedule. Super great waiting area for kids. Overrall very good. Wouldn't take my child anywhere else.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464706
by Ninfa Hamdan - 12/13/2019
Great service, staff was very attentive towards my son, and dr was very kind and explained everything.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464667
by francisca avila - 12/13/2019
Great office! Just wish wait times were shorter but can’t complain too much about that. I can’t think of another office with this much availability. Great staff!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464663
by Xochilt Rojas - 12/13/2019
My family and I love doctor Rawda. He has seen both my daughters since they were born. My daughters are 3 and 6 years old. He is very attentive and he even calls to check if my daughters are doing better whenever they are very sick. We have never thought of leaving him and switching to another doctor. He’s great I would recommend him a million times .
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464677
by Jessica Willis - 12/13/2019
I was referred to Pediatrics on Demand this year from a prior Dr who no longer takes my insurance. Dr Rawda is very nice and personable, I never felt rushed. Helena was so helpful and all the staff really went above and beyond; all that a mother of a sick child can ask for. I am very glad I found them and wish them.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464727
by Ulyssa Stewart - 9/14/2019
Dr. Rawda is AMAZING ! My daughter has been coming to him and POD since she was 1 years old and has been ever since ! The staff is amazing and so is the atmosphere ! I recommend this facility to everyone
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464661
by Larry James - 8/15/2019
Dr ayman and the staff n nurses are awesome! Nicest waiting room ever seen frfr wowzer!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464712
by Brian R - 8/15/2019
This office has a nice waiting room they tend to be efficient with wait times even as a walk In usual wait is about 30 min. With app maybe a hour as a walk in. Doctors are knowledgeable and friendly only bad thing about this office is I always have a problem with the prescription getting sent to my pharmacy. They either take forever to send it or send 2 of the same prescriptions with different sets of instructions. Over all good place they just need to pay more attention to what they are sending to pharmacies.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464721
by Martha Delaney - 8/15/2019
Wonderful experience despite a very sick kid. Docs and support staff were great! Thorough and timely even as a walk-in. Thank you!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464737
by Ludmila Kantor - 8/15/2019
The best experience ever!! Best pediatrisian I have ever seen..
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464739
by Thenaii A - 8/15/2019
Loveee POD! The doctors are so nice and great listeners. Ive been going to POD since my kids were newborns and wouldnt think of going anywhere else. Dr. Rawda is the one who knew my daughter had eczema right off the bat!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464825
by jean pavek - 8/15/2019
Great place!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1505294
by Hannah Smith - 7/25/2019
I’ve been coming here for the past five years I absolutely love it from the staff to Dr. Rawda they are so amazing, kind and caring! They always remember my children and myself. They take their time with each child and are very patience. I would recommend this place to anyone. You will not find another clinic like this one and with the stuff like this. Also they do testing and X-rays in office and are open til midnight all week and weekend too!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464757
by Tasneem Odeh - 7/16/2019
Excellent service, wonderful staff and beautiful office !
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464750
by jamal alhassan - 7/16/2019
Awesome place, I think you need a little bit more waiting area with more seats. Thanks for your service.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464743
by lagene garrett - 7/16/2019
The staff Linda was so amazing she made my first time mom/daughter feel extremely comfortable with her son's first time visit. Thank you!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1554042
by Chiquita Cosey - 6/27/2019
I had an appointment for all of my children last night at 9pm which was very convenient with my busy schedule. Having four children seen at the same time seemed as if it’d be difficult but we were in and out in no time. Just when I thought my experience couldn’t have gotten any better it actually did. Very pleased with the dr and nurse Muhammad very personable. The dr was extremely knowledgeable and explored every option needed concerning my children’s health that others hadn’t which were very important to me. I can’t express enough how awesome this place really is and I love how they can provide so many different services all in one place. This seriously is the best Pediactric clinic on earth. From the reception to the medical assistants to the doctor you’ll definitely be pleased with your experience.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464769
by Abigayl Morales - 6/16/2019
Very fast service, clean facility and the employees were comforting when my son was scared to get stitches.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464745
by Valerie Lopez LUTCF - 6/16/2019
Excellent staff and wonderful doctors I could not have been more impressed. The environment was truly set up for children
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1575138
by Gina Del Priore - 6/16/2019
Always helpful and professional. Took care of us in a timely manner eventhough we were walk ins! Efficiently sent the prescription to our preferred Walgreens
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464742
by sam alkadee - 6/16/2019
Very nice people , everyone i met there was very warm and helpfull of my kids needs
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1558631
by Sirena - 5/30/2019
I did not make an appointment. Walked in, my daughter was seen in a reasonable time and received great care.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464841
by Kennedy and Elijah Thirston - 5/17/2019
Great customer service
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464789
by Maryam Hussein - 5/17/2019
Amazing clinic keeps kids entertained until seen and it it not a long wait at all. Love it
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464746
by LaToyya Smith - 5/17/2019
The doctor is amazing and does all he can to make sure your child is well and taken care of.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464729
by Nilla Lynn - 5/17/2019
Very good experience each time. The doctor's are nice and friendly and also patient. They work together and do whatever is necessary for the child. The wait time isn't bad also.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464806
by Bishara Khoury - 5/17/2019
Very good doctor and staff
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464815
by Sue Tleib - 5/17/2019
My son had a ear infection and really bad cough they helped him right a way....thanks
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1509930
by Basia T. - 5/8/2019
I would highly recommend this office I took my son at 10:00 PM because we noticed a rash on his body and we did not know what it is I found pediatrics on demand on Google search so I took him there and I was very pleased with the service it was very nice office very nice staff and very nice doctor. I would definitely go back
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1485414
by Lavern Curtis - 4/5/2019
Was there for a walk-in during peak hours. They got us in fast and out. We were able to see our regular Pediatrician, my son got a shot and sent home with a prescription. They are all super friendly staff which is one of my main concerns. The facility is really nice with refreshments, lollipops, toys, balloons and reclining kid sofa chairs. There are charging ports in case you forget your chargers. They have extended hours and meets about any scheduling issue????
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1509948
by Drew S. - 3/25/2019
Office visit for my 1 year old baby girl was amazing! They are friendly, efficient and thorough. The staff was extremely helpful even carrying my baby bag to help me out!! The doctor ran proper tests in order to properly diagnose. The facility was clean and they disinfect after each patient leaves. They also have televisions in each exam room and in lobby with Netflix to keep the little ones entertained. We will most definitely take our kids back for pediatric care in the future.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1509959
by Mattie L. - 3/21/2019
This was our first visit but by ur last. The entire staff was amazing and very patient with e and my family.... Paula was overall my favorite.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464854
by Tariq Elkhatib - 3/13/2019
Excellent experience for a clinic.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464865
by Stanislaw Marszalek - 3/13/2019
Perfect place for sick kids
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464871
by Tony Jimenez - 3/13/2019
Walk-in, fast, convenient.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464879
by Agnieszka Czernik - 3/13/2019
Great service!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464816
by james neely - 3/13/2019
Wonderful doctors the whole staff are kind great you when you come in appointment or walk ins never a long wait give them 5 stars
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464818
by Natasha Sulka - 3/13/2019
Great place and doctors as well as nurses and front desk !! Always welcome us with a smile ! Its quick and kids friendly !! Amazing rooms and the waiting room is perfect for kids to distract them while waiting . ??
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464819
by Moet Denmark - 3/13/2019
Professional, friendly and fast. Great front desk staff and doctors!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464809
by Vivien Chin - 3/13/2019
My 3 yr old son has a high fever over 24 hours. I called Premier Family Urgent Care in Burbank to inquire the latest time they see a patient. I couldn't make it to their other location but they referred me to their other location that is open till 9pm and it's a pediatric urgent care. When we arrived, the atmosphere was kid friendly and decorated with Disney themes that got me appalled! In addition, the Dr. And all the staffs are so friendly and caring. The place was very clean and they offered a balloon to my son since he was getting crabby. They also provide beverages for kids and their po parents too! This is was a 5 star experience and I would definitely recommend this urgent care to all my family and friends!??
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464812
by Deyglimarly Pernia Soto - 3/13/2019
Excellent place!! Very clean and gentle staff.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464823
by Ana Morales - 3/13/2019
Faster than my children's PCP clinic with the convenience of walk in service. Very clean kids area and friendly staff.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464828
by lina ambrose - 3/13/2019
Very nice set up, everyone there was so friendly and professional my daughter loved the atmosphere and was sad to leave when her appt was over
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464830
by Melonice Chatman - 3/13/2019
Great place was quick and very attentive. Will definitely come back
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464732
by Francis Lara - 3/13/2019
Amazing service. First doc that is willing to really help and get to the bottom of things. Doctor was super attentive and my daughter love him. So happy we found such an amazing doctor
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464736
by Takkia Members - 3/13/2019
I always come here when I can't get in to see my son's pediatrician. They are very pleasant and clean. Lovely decor for the children. The wait time for walk ins isn't long either. They have been a great addition to our neighborhood. Thanks!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464747
by Vanessa Barna - 3/13/2019
Nurses and Doctors are amazing, caring and understanding. They go above and beyond to make sure you understand everything and that the patient is well taken care of. The waiting time in the urgent care was very short and the waiting room is too adorable for the kids. The drink area is amazing !!! I absolutely love this place and so does my children!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464753
by K Elizabeth - 3/13/2019
Great location! Fast for walk ins and so convenient with their hours really save you a headache at the ER.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464754
by Lauren Elizabeth Danzie - 3/13/2019
My daughter was up all night with vomiting and diarrhea. I tried taking her to the ER but after a grueling 5 hour wait and still NOT being seen, I left feeling exhausted and heartbroken for my baby. Then a friend told me about POD. From the start of our visit to the end, my daughter and I were treated with kindness and compassion. They cared about her wellbeing and took extra care to ensure that she was being treated properly. The facility was amazing; clean, child friendly, and mom-friendly too with free coffee, WiFi, and phone charging! The staff was knowledgeable and efficient. I don’t live close to POD but no matter WHERE I move, I will ALWAYS make my way back if my children need care. Thank you all so much for making my night.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464775
by Mostafa Aouinti - 3/13/2019
Very nice location and good experience, thank you everyone.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464779
by Ernesto Torres Jr - 3/13/2019
My wife and I took our 3 year old at 9pm due to a possible fracture in my daughter's ankle. The moment we walked in, the whole place took us by surprise. The amazing two rows of child sized leather recliners with a big screen, playing movies -just like if you went to the theater, was the first thing we noticed. After she was signed in, they show you your child's name on a TV with their order of who's next to be called (We came late so there was zero wait time for us. We were in and out within an hour and that's including our daughter getting xrays done)! Free juice boxes for the kids and coffee/tea for adults was great, too. The staff was so friendly and knowledgeable. Nothing but great things to say about our first time there!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464759
by Jessica Prodoehl - 3/13/2019
Laura at the front desk is absolutely amazing! We told her that my daughter was running a fever and she sent a nurse out within minutes to take her temp and give her medicine to bring it down! Dr. Rawda is nothing but the best. He gave my daughter an IV without hesitation when I told him she was barely drinking anything. I drive 50 miles just to come to this office when either of my kids are sick! Definitely worth the drive!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464763
by De Lilah - 3/13/2019
OMG! This place is beautiful and awesome. Wonderful staff as well. Thank you
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464794
by Samantha Campos - 3/13/2019
We were here tonight brought my daughter in and found out she had strep Dr Mohammad seen her she did a good exam and was very kind my daughter liked her the environment was kid friendly and the staff were nice as well defferntly recommend for a urgent care for kids
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464797
by Vanessa Delacasa - 3/13/2019
I absolutely loooove this place!! The environment is fun and eases any of kids possible fears or anxieties. Front desk is polite and helpful, doctors are GREEEEAT!! However, they ALWAYS seem to have internet connectivity issues, resulting in serious inconveniences! PEDIATRICS, can you get it together and obtain a new service provider?!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1509960
by Tierra G. - 3/13/2019
They're an awesome clinic the fact that they accept walk in's and are open til midnight I think is very helpful to parents who dread sitting in ER all night. They're friendly and have great customer service and they handle the children well.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464832
by Angeles Garcia - 3/13/2019
Recently started bringing my children here and I already love it
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464748
by Veronica Pena - 3/13/2019
Staff was extremely friendly and got us in right away. Doctor saw my daughter in a very timely manner and was very informative on what to do. Definitely recommend.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464752
by Kayla Petrie - 3/13/2019
I loved the waiting room it kept my 3 kids calm while waiting with the movie theater and the comfy recliners and the dr did all the tests i ask her to do! Would recommend this place to anyone with children!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464778
by Brittany Russell - 3/13/2019
Very kid friendly atmosphere is amazing and the staff is great we were there less than 45min total
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464781
by Shannan Carpenter - 3/13/2019
I love this place and they are opened until 12am everyday
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464783
by sulema garcia - 3/13/2019
Everyone was very friendly there wasn't a long wait time very clean so nicely decorated and the doctors and nurses really care and want ur kids to feel comfortable
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464786
by Goda Sukackas - 3/13/2019
Great staff , wonderful nurse and doctor. This was my first visit with my baby as a walk in and I got immediate help we needed . From now on this is the only place I would be taking my baby in.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464796
by R O - 3/13/2019
Fast service, clean facility. Full of colorful and fun things to keep kids busy during visit! Highly recommend this place!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464821
by Paulina P - 3/13/2019
Dr. Rawda is my daughters Dr., very nice and smart. Great front desk and nurse staff
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464804
by Sylicka Dunn - 3/13/2019
Staff was very professional. My daughter was seen on a Saturday as a walk-in for urgent services and the wait time was less than 15 minutes. The service provided was compassionate quality care.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464767
by Veronica Hale - 3/13/2019
I'm loving this place they Make you feel at home here and this is my daughter 1st time here.... They Won Her Heart With These Pedialyte Freeze Pops! She Hates Pedialyte But They Found The Trick!!!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464831
by Mary Szwajnos - 3/13/2019
Wonderful and clean environment, friendly helpful staff! Barely any wait time!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464853
by Athena Garcia - 3/13/2019
Super fast and amazing staff ! Highly recommend !
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464801
by Tesia Watkins - 3/13/2019
Great Place, kid friendly, they know what they're doing!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464772
by Carmen Gomez - 3/13/2019
Our pediatrician retired and our records were transferred here. Great quality care, very detailed! Very happy and impressed with the care my children received!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464758
by Christina Fern - 3/13/2019
The staff is always pleasant. They try to get their patients in and out as quickly as possible. The Dr. is excellent. This is our second time coming in to the clinic and it was the same Dr. each time which was a plus!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464814
by Jessica Nelson - 3/13/2019
Very accommodating in every way possible! Kid friendly and quick! My kids enjoy going there, thanks!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464744
by mari4220 - 3/13/2019
First time there as a walk-in and I must say we liked. Customer service was great. Very kids friendly environmen. Nurse and doctor were very nice. My son was treated for his illness, got prescription and all better! Loved that we didn’t have to wait so long. Will definitely recommend and will definitely choose them again.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464874
by Reginald Abernathy - 3/13/2019
Great doctors and lovely facility
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464876
by tom gorka - 3/13/2019
Good service.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464842
by Wendie Wozek - 3/13/2019
I didn’t have an appointment and I walked in and was seen in a timely manner. Doctors and staff are always pleasant.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464870
by Hussam Saleh - 3/13/2019
Great service, quick in and out
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464860
by Mazen Sanoufa - 3/13/2019
Nice clinic. Extended hours. Great Services. Professional Staff. Thank you.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464829
by Shatina Robinson - 3/13/2019
Great atmosphere for children, everyone was very pleasant.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464836
by N. Cooper - 3/13/2019
Great place for children & the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464846
by Joann Peak - 3/13/2019
Very friendly, professional, and caring staff. They got my son in to see Dr. Ayman Rawda in the same day. Dr. Ayman Rawda was concerned about my son's health and wellbeing. They also worked with my insurance. I am switching to Dr. Rawda and very pleased with the staff as well.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1509939
by Em L. - 2/14/2019
1st time visit. Good service, nice staff, great place to avoid hospitals. Kid friendly, nice waiting area with complimentary water, juice, coffee a phone charging station. Doctor seemed knowledgable. I will definitely recommend.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1509943
by Rebecca R. - 1/27/2019
It was the first visit (walk ins) and we are very pleased. The wait time was short and the waiting area and amenities are a good addition. Doctor, nurse and office staff very kind and professional. We highly recommend them and would definitely choose them again.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1509938
by Jennifer A. - 1/19/2019
We just left this office at quarter to 7pm on a Saturday night. Point being nothing else was opened and our toddler has a really bad eye infection plus an ongoing cold. The front desk staff was very nice/attentive, the office is so well decorated, extremely kid friendly, the nurse who came in first was very thorough/good bed side manner, the doctor was knowledge and knew right away what was wrong with our daughter. He prescribed antibiotics as well as a home remedy to break up the persistent mucus. He was kind, explained everything clearly and caring. We will be back here (hopefully not soon after this visit's follow up on Monday).
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1509961
by Christine R. - 1/17/2019
Great staff and clinic look awesome very very clean and professional! The little theater area is super cute ,they have a coffee & tea area as well with a fridge on the bottom fulled with water & juice for the kiddos. Great vibes and experience.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1509945
by Deirdre V. - 1/13/2019
Dr Ayman was great I took my 3 month old in. I was registered promptly. The waiting area was very clean. The staff was very friendly and they were very informed. They were busy, but service was still prompt. Definitely would recommend for regular or emergency visits.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1509944
by Mia K. - 12/30/2018
This is our place to go for my son's primary care as well as emergencies. Since the hours are long I don't ever have to worry about not getting in on the evening or a weekend. The stuff is always friendly and offers fast but very thorough out check up. Even on the busy day I never feel rushed by a doctor.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1509962
by Maria M. - 10/18/2018
Great staff I came in 1 hour before midnight and they didn't rush made sure to check all of my son symptoms. Children friendly makes you feel like your at home.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1509949
by kimberly w. - 10/16/2018
From start to finish, my son and I were very impressed with the receptionist, the waiting room with the phone charging center, the mini recliners for the younger kids, to the fish tank. Aside from the medical assistant who was a bit cool in her approach, not very friendly Dr. Rawda was attentive and to the point. And we were able to watch Netflix in the exam room while we waited to be seen.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1608695
by Patty R. - 9/5/2018
Great facility! A hidden treasure, no doubt! Caring staff and doctors. They even have a movie screen with reclinable kid chairs for the little ones. They provide free juice boxes, free coffee or tea for the parents. Recommend it highly for anyone who has kids.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1509946
by Chrystal S. - 9/1/2018
We have been here many times now, unfortunately. We are always treated well and very happy with the care and friendliness of the staff. Our kids are always treated well and we feel they are listened to by the staff. The waiting area is nice and clean. The rooms are comfortable and the included netflix is a HUGE bonus.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1509963
by Kara R. - 8/13/2018
Pediatrics On Demand is an ideal doctors office for parents and children. Laura at the front desk is super nice. Dr. Rawada knows exactly what he is talking about. You get in and get out fast. The office is amazing! Very glad I found them!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1509964
by Candace G. - 7/19/2018
I am really pleased with POD. This was my second time bringing my son in for care. Everyone is so nice and patient. The staff is really great with kids. The facility is very kid friendly and always so clean.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1509965
by Patty M. - 6/1/2018
This is such a great office! I absolutely love it and so does my daughter. The Doctor and staff are very nice and professional. I've taken my daughter twice without an appointment and both times we didn't have to wait long at all. The office is super cute, my daughter loves sitting on the little recliners watching whatever movie they have on. I totally recommend it!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464803
by Amaris Mozo - 3/13/2018
Great service. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Doctors are great and very knowledgeable. Love their office and convenient schedule. Highly recommended!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464795
by Edgar Morales - 3/13/2018
Pediatrics on Demand is a great kids' clinic. The staff makes you feel very welcoming and are very friendly with the kids but are also very professional about their work. Would recommend any parent to bring their kid here.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464782
by Ashley Wittenmeier - 3/13/2018
Truly the best pediatric experience I’ve had with 3 kids under 5. The nurse couldn’t be sweeter & the doctor is like a real life doc mcstuffins! Highly recommend. Went on a Sunday morning~in and out in an hour.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464790
by John Kugler - 3/13/2018
Went there to fix my wrestler's ear. Took about an hour and its done. Doctor understood honor and such when we talking when my ear was being drained. Will definitely go again if I need to.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464791
by Lilly Amigon - 3/13/2018
My 5 yr old son was sick and his pediatrician could not see him. This office is so nice and clean and the staff is really nice and very helpful! I will definitely keep coming to this office for dr visits and urgent care if needed! Thank you!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464793
by Elizabeth Alverio Khalil - 3/13/2018
This clinic is very nice and the care that is given is impressive. The doctor on staff loves what he does and treats every patients case with the proper care that’s required. I bring my kids here all the time and they love it.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464833
by Tremice Dangerfield - 3/13/2018
I love this doctor for my first new grandbabyss life I love their waiting room with the small recliner chairs and mini movie theater!!! Great place to be
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464835
by Nasreen Zeid - 3/13/2018
The nurses are very sweet and energetic. I think the new decor for the younger kids is an excellent idea.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464839
by ALAA MAHMOUD - 3/13/2018
I would love for sure to give 5 stars for this place , even i have never been there yet! I got so much good experience with the manager before, so I believe he will continue the good job!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464840
by Feryal Mustafa - 3/13/2018
The staff was great and the wait was not long. The arabic girl at the front desk was absolutely great & she knew what she was doing!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464845
by Broina Nufio - 3/13/2018
With two young kids and a full time job is hard to find a doctor with good hours, quick service and a kid friendly place.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464849
by Megan Pripusich - 3/13/2018
Kayla and Rafeef were great! Totally made our experience awesome
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464852
by nasreen zeid - 3/13/2018
The nurses here are nurses that you Will always remember they are so nice and sweet .
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464808
by Taqwa Daher - 3/13/2018
This office is really great. Everybody smile. I can bring my kids as sops I feel they are sick. No need for appointment. Service is fast. Staff is professional.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464822
by Mahmoud Badran - 3/13/2018
I brink my kids to this office. I always see great service. Great staff and quick visit. I highly recommend this office for my relatives kids.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464855
by Mohammad Khader - 3/13/2018
Very friendly satff and super clean office. Xray on site and blood work. Amazing service!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464862
by Rosalind La' Rue - 3/13/2018
I love Dr. Rawda and his staff, he was the first doctor who really listened to me about my concerns for my autistic daughter. Dr. Rawda truly cares about his patients and is extremely kind and understanding. My daughter is thriving in school now. This is a wonderful place to bring your children to, especially if you have a child who has autism or you suspect that they might be autistic. I would definitely recommend that you make an appointment with with Dr. Rawda at Pediatrics on Demand, they even have Saturday appointments.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464847
by Christine Meeks - 3/13/2018
Love this place, friendly diverse staff, clean & atmosphere is super attractive to kids. Happy we found this place.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464848
by Noura Zeid - 3/13/2018
This pediatric office has greatly improved!! I love the the little childrens theatre and coffee cafe in the waiting room!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464850
by jamelia hampton - 3/13/2018
I had my first child and i love this doctors office they make you feel like a super mom when you come in they not only check on your child they ask you about your well being. They love to do their jobs and take pride in what they do. Another awesome perk is i love all the rooms they are all different themes. So far i've been in the minion room, harry poter, and finding nemo. Great place to be
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464857
by p Green - 3/13/2018
My family lived everything about the place. Better than the ER!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464858
by Sumaya Owaynat - 3/13/2018
Great team. Love the atmosphere for the children & adults
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464837
by Claudia Marillo - 3/13/2018
Pediatrics on demand is reliable and fast. The hours are wonderful. I love the staff and doctors.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464838
by Angela Walton - 3/13/2018
I love the ladies staff and Dr Rawda is amazing very patient,nice,and very caring of me and my boys I would recommend to anyone who's looking for a good doctor and wonderful staff that listen and take their time doing their job and doing it very well the office and very beautiful is a kids hospital all together I love this and everyone here 5 star ????????????????
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464834
by Kellan Simon - 3/13/2018
My son has been coming to Pediatrics On Demand since he was born. I've seen the office grow and become much more child friendly. However, the one thing that makes us continue to come back is the care and concern of Dr. Rawda and the staff. Anytime I've called I've always received a call back from Dr. Rawda. His staff is always friendly, and the office is amazing. I highly recommend Pediatrics On Demand to any parent looking for a kind and caring pediatric office for your child/children.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464864
by Ragad Mustafa - 3/13/2018
Absolutely great staff and not a long wait at all, i would definitely come back
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464868
by Ola Nakhleh - 3/13/2018
The nurses here are so sweet and helpful
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464873
by Alham Sheban - 3/13/2018
Nice atmosphere and friendly nurses.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464878
by Ahmad Al Zoubi - 3/13/2018
Great care I love them
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464880
by Aniya Broadway - 3/13/2018
Great service
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464881
by Chetiqua Poindexter - 3/13/2018
THE BEST????
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464844
by Omar Meeks - 3/13/2018
After our first visit for immediate care the kids liked the facility so much that we switched and made this there primary pediatrician!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464820
by Natasha Miller - 3/13/2018
Dr. Rawda was so kind, caring and intentional with my daughters visit today. It was our first time being seen at Pediatrics on Demand! I will Definitely be back!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464859
by Toni Tranchita - 3/13/2018
Omg...The staff I can not express how friendly kind and professional they all are. The patients rooms are spotless roomy large and so kid friendly withe disney decor. The waiiting room blow me away from the cafe complete with coffee n tea for Mom n Dad to juice boxes and water for the kids. Charging stations for all phones and wifi. POD theater for the kids to watch a movie. After the visit sucker and a balloon. My son is four year with autism. The staff was so kind and worked with him so well he wants to go back for his follow visit. I love this office. The Doctors are just as kind .
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464792
by Tara Hinds - 3/13/2018
This is our second time coming here on a Sunday..... clean, not crowded, quick and friendly service. Kinda prefer it over our regular pediatrician, actually. So nice to have a drop-in clinic for pediatrics open on Sundays!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464807
by Samantha Miglieri - 3/13/2018
Highly recommend this office. They are open 7 days a week and welcome walk ins. This office saved me from multiple unecesary ER trips to the hospital. Also, the staff is very sweet to both my girls and the MA Kayla always makes them feel like their special and not just here for a doctors visit.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464813
by Tatiana Stewart - 3/13/2018
My son has been seeing Dr.Rawda since he was born in 2011. This doctor and his staff is absolutely great to us! The office is clean and kid friendly with beautiful decor for the kids. I highly recommend Dr.Rawda and his practice to all pediatric parents
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464851
by Charlie Brown - 3/13/2018
Clean accommodating services. Very friendly staff and good service.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464787
by Niya Niyalo - 3/13/2018
I love this office! I’ve been with them for over 5 years and I’ve loved the people and the service there. Great doctors and knowledgeable nurses. The place is totally kid friendly and cozy.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464770
by Crystal Taylor - 3/13/2018
Pediatrics on demand is thee most kid friendly Dr's offices that I've ever seen! The lobby is furnished with kid size recliners, an electric fireplace, a flat screen and an aquarium that kept my son mesmerized. The rooms are decorated with disney characters that made the place look so cheery. Our nurse was super nice and Dr Pearce made my kids feel so comfortable. She explained everything to me and made sure that I understood how the medications would work to heal my children. We will definitely be back!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464771
by Taquella Cabell - 3/13/2018
The entire staff was super friendly, my child was being super bratty and I love how everyone still kept their cool. I loved it and if I didn’t live so far I would totally make them his primary care physician.!!!! Taylor was super sweet and there was a nurse whose name I forgot but she had like Brown/red hair and glasses she was so funny and cool. I felt safe there, I trusted them with my kid.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464773
by dania ghantous - 3/13/2018
I would recommend this place to anyone that has kids and cares about the type of care that they receive. The clinic is fully remodeled and very kid friendly. It’s equipped with toys and a whole play area that keeps your kids busy while you wait your turn. The doctor is also very knowledgeable and cares for all his patients.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464774
by relonna driver - 3/13/2018
My children and i enjoy their service. They provide a cozy like environment for the kids and adults to enjoy while they wait. The best doctor, nurses and staff that i have encountered thus far. Very pleasant atmosphere.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464776
by Rachel Escamilla - 3/13/2018
We had been with our previous pediatrician for the last 17 years since our son was born. When she retired in December, we started coming here with my daughter. Everyone is incredibly nice and they really listen to our concerns. The hours are amazing for working parents that need to come in later or on weekends! Glad to be a part of the POD family!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464777
by B Stevenson - 3/13/2018
I found this office on a whim, but I am so glad I did. Pediatrics on Demand is a true life-saver for my family. The service is always impeccable and Dr. Rawda and his staff are always very informative and precise yet patient, kind, and concerned. There are other pediatric clinics in the area but the level of care and attention to the kids is unmatched here. I have always had a great experience when bringing my sick children which is hard, i have and will continue to recommend Pediatrics on Demand to everyone for the efficient and quick service.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464810
by Jersey Hernandez - 3/13/2018
Im so glad i finally found a doctors office that has a friendly staff and wonderful doctors. The office is kid friendly with great decor. My son loves the the POD theater. I also like that they do xrays and other services in the office. My son was dehydrated and they did his IV fluids in office. Pediatrics on Demand is the place to go for urgent care and routine doctors visit. The office is also open 365 days!!! When my children are happy and at ease going to the doctors that a great feeling.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464811
by Lizet Guerra - 3/13/2018
Dr. Rawda is an awesome pediatrician. The staff is so friendly and the office is clean and modern. They are now an urgent care and open until 9. I highly recommend this office!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464817
by Brittny Langston - 3/13/2018
I love pediatric on demand . The hours are wonderful . Everyone is friendly and welcoming. The office is very kid friendly. Your child health is their number one priority.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464827
by Tarek Safieh - 3/13/2018
Best pediatric immediate care in Chicago and it's suburbs. Incredible environment, fast service, and super friendly staff! Highly recommended.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464800
by Roma Shah - 3/13/2018
Friendly staff and very intelligent doctors. It is solely a pediatric urgent care center. The wait times are not even that long! I will definitely be recommending this place to all my family, friends. And coworkers
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464802
by Jamie and Jeff Makuch - 3/13/2018
Was beyond impressed when I walked into the lobby and there was coffee, water and juice boxes as well as a big screen Tv with a kids movie on. So nicely decorated and clean! Nurse Kayla was so nice and friendly to my son. We were in and out in an hour:)
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1509966
by Heather R. - 1/25/2018
Absolutely love this pediatricians office. They are extremely accommodating when my children have to be seen. Love that they have walk ins. They also are open 7 days a week, 12 hours a day! Highly recommend this practice!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1509947
by Erica V. - 1/23/2018
My pediatrician retired as of the first of this month and she referred us here to Dr. Rawda. He's an awesome doctor! Very thorough and knowledgeable; it's scary looking for a new doctor but I couldn't be more pleased. And the staff is so kind and professional. They're very communicative and are very eager to make sure you're comfortable and understand all treatment processes. Did I mention their awesome hours? 9am-9pm 7 days a week, 365 days a year! Whether you're looking for a new doctor or not, come check them out
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1509968
by Lizet G. - 1/17/2018
Dr. Rawda is an awesome pediatrician. The staff is so friendly and the office is clean and modern. They are now an urgent care and open until 9. I highly recommend this office!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1509967
by Relonna D. - 1/17/2018
1 of the Best child's clinic i have ever been to. The staff is caring, courteous, and always pleasant. A place where kids feel comfortable. They have mini kid furniture, tv and books for reading. This is an excellent clinic to bring ur kids.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1617398
by Gabriela A. - 1/12/2018
I love this pediatrics office! My daughter's pediatrician, Dr. Rawda is great at what he does! The office is open 365 days 9-9p.m ! It's very convenient and walk-ins are always available! I find that great especially when I'm so busy to make an appointment sometimes! My daughter even got her ears pierced here and they look so beautiful and healed amazingly! My daughter is 6 months and has been coming here since birth! I love it here! Definitely recommend them to my friends and family
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1509969
by Yasmin Z. - 1/5/2018
The nurses here are nurses you will always remember they are so nice and sweet.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1509957
by Crystal T. - 1/5/2018
Pediatrics on demand came in handy when I couldn't get an appointment with my regular pcp. When I called, the clerk was very helpful and registered all three of my children over the phone. Needless to say we will be back!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1509972
by Nasreen Z. - 1/5/2018
The nurses here and very sweet and energetic. The new decor is adorable and an excellent idea to keep the children entertained
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1509970
by Feryal M. - 1/5/2018
Definitely a Great place to bring your child, i loved everything when i went there, i will definitely be returning!!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1509973
by Ragad M. - 1/5/2018
I believe that this was by far one of the best offices i have been to. not a long wait and the arabic girl at the front desk was extremely helpful!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1509971
by Nasreen Z. - 1/5/2018
The nurses here are nurses you will always remember the are so nice and sweet.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1509974
by Broina N. - 1/5/2018
With two young kids and a full time job it's hard to find a doctor with good hours and good service. Kid friendly environment!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1509958
by Desi C. - 1/5/2018
Very kid friendly, the wait is never long and there are activity for your kids.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1578122
by Omar H. - 8/25/2017
We took my niece there for an allergy, we wanted to take her to the hospital but after searching for nearby pediatricians I found this gem, we called them and they told us that they accept walkins, we didn't wait long and the staff was welcoming. the doctor explained her symptoms and her treatment options thoughrely, He gave her a shot and some medicine and it was like magic. He then wrote some tests that he recommended we do. Highly recommended place, very clean and very professional atmosphere.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1510766
by Ahmad drea - 4/7/2017
Great doctor and very courteous..he answers all ur questions. Very knowledgeable.. I recommend him to everyone.
Go to Testimonial on Healthgrades
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464861
by Morenike Adenrele - 3/13/2017
Dr Rawda is an amazing pediatrician who truly has passion for his job. He's very patient, attentive, gives undivided attention to his patients and effectively follows up with any questions or concerns. He's also surrounded by a team of friendly, the most efficient and supportive staffs. Infact he should be a role model for all pediatricians
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464872
by Parav Peds - 3/14/2014
Dr. Rawda was amazing, I was able to get in for an appointment right away very friendly staff, and the service was great.I had my sick 8 month old taken care of and he was improved next day.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464843
by Junior Kiswani - 3/14/2014
Absolutely the best pediatrics around. Filled with great, not to mention beautiful staff members that work there and a extremely wonderful doctor along with the nurses. I recommend everyone with a newborn to go here every single time and it has not disappointed anyone I have sent thus far. Please keep doing what you are doing! Thank you!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464869
by N Aziz - 3/14/2014
Great Pediatrician! I found him always attentive to details. Dr. Rawda is one of the few pediatrician who takes time to hear out all the concerns without rushing out the door. He is available afterhours if need arise and takes your concerns seriously. Staff is very supportive if you have questions and concerns. This location has great preventive services, for example instead of going to the hospital for lab work to complete routine hemoglobin and lead test which is required for school physical for my children, my children received it as a prick on their finger and the lab was completed in office. Very happy with services provided as well. Great Dr. and staff! Definitely recommend this location.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Star Rating - 5 by 214 raters [Show +]
Star Rating - 4 by 24 raters [Show +]